Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Glendale Whole Health

Aesthetic, Functional, and Integrative Medicine located in Glendale, CA

13 total reviews

Glendale Whole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glendale Whole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher F.
Submitted 08/29/22
Friendly staff!
Shirley I.
Submitted 08/18/22
All the ladies were so kind and professional!
Dilva M.
Submitted 08/08/22
The girl that help me was amazing i will give her 5 stars .. procedure though wasnt what i expected i got coolscoping but the machine they use was small like the mini so i feel like it only got a piece of the section i wanted which was my abdomen a little dissapointed
Amy D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Amazing Doctor, medical and self care team! Dr Speller is a super smart doctor, with a heart. I have been to a few doctors for my hormone issues but her expertise and scientific knowledge really helped me make the best choice for my goals. Highly recommend. Also took advantage of their other services. Diamond Facial made my skin shine
Jill M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Fast
Melanie V.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Speller and her staff were very friendly and professional. I had a really positive experience and look forward to continue to have Dr Speller care for me.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very clean. Friendly staff and informative experience. Would definitely recommend
Ron A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very helpful
Jizel B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional and great staff
Zia S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Wonderful caregivers Great protocols Super options to benefit from TYTYTY
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very friendly and professional environment
Rashelle M.
Submitted 07/29/21
I visited Dr. Speller’s office yesterday and was very impressed! The nurse/assistant was very friendly and helpful. Dr. speller is very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable.
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Speller and her team have improved my health and quality of life. I came in for a superficial complaint, and they recommended tests to find the root cause. They provided both immediate and long term solutions and it’s clear they care about making a real difference. I think I’ve been coming here over 5 years now. So glad I found them!